Reviews

Add
Gregory B. - 2018-05-16
It’s the best out hands down.
Alexander G. - 2019-10-17
Using Qualia mind has been a truly interesting experience over this first month. I'm going to put in this review some of my initial reactions, as well as some of the minor drawbacks I have noticed, and how I have coped with them. I would like to start by saying that I have come to a place where I take Qualia mind two days on, one day off, and I take between five and six capsules per dose. Also, I do not take it in conjunction with anything else, no drugs, no added caffeine, no alcohol. Fi...Read more.
Peter A. - 2019-10-16
As I'm very sensitive through years of cleansing and good diet I could feel the impact of Eternus working through me on every level psychologically.....Spiritually..... Physically...... And emotionally.
Gage W. - 2019-10-15
I can feel the effects, especially after the first few weeks. I was taking Athletic Greens as well, but something in that formulation in cooperation with Qualia Mind was giving me anxiety. I am pretty familiar with supplements and have been experimenting for many years, so I've run into a few pitfalls when it comes to my brain chemistry and an abundance of certain compounds. I reduced my intake of the greens supplement and my anxiety went away. I have suffered brain fog issues as a result of ...Read more.
Dot B. - 2019-10-15
Great product, has improved my endurance for the consecutive long hours of owning a company. No side effects. Fantastic customer service as well. Very impressed and appreciative.
Katherine D. - 2019-10-15
I have a high stress job that requires accuracy and accountability while being interrupted continually. Because of my job I was feeling anxious, constantly feeling like I was forgetting something. I was losing my work/life balance. I’ve been using Qualia for one month and notice I feel more calm allowing be to be interrupted and then return to my task and concentrate. I’m feeling more on top of my job, feeling less anxiety, sleeping better and feeling happier. I feel like my work/life is mo...Read more.
Gabriel H. - 2019-10-14
Great product ,better focus ,more mental stability through the day ,can’t wait to try Eternus
Klaudia B. - 2019-10-14
Within about three minutes, there was this rush of energy building up starting from my gut to my brain. I noticed increased focus and concentration, and a sensation of high energy but without the jitters that you might get from a pre-workout or too much caffeine.
Austin G. - 2019-10-14
As someone who has been diagnosed with ADHD and struggles tremendously to "GSD" and actually have productive days, Qualia Focus has been a lifesaver. It's basically like a natural verion of adderall that doesn't give you the jitters or make you feel like hell when you come down. I highly, highly recommend it.
Tina G. - 2019-10-14
I bought Qualia Mind for my girlfriend to study for pre-bar exams and also because she was experiencing low energy and brain fog. Qualia took away both and made her more happy and creative. It has changed her life and we will continue to be supporters.
Eric P. - 2019-10-14
I’ve been taking Qualia Mind now for approximately 6 to 8 months. I decided to give it a try based solely on the reviews I was reading and for the fact that I had been struggling with a pretty extreme case of what I can only describe as “brain fog” - a terrible feeling for anyone who hasn’t experienced it, and something I wouldn’t wish on anyone. For me, it started developing a few years ago and, while I have my theories as to why, I won’t go into all that here. I will mention, however, that ...Read more.
Chad F. - 2019-10-12
Qualia provides me with the ability to stay focused and on point when it counts
Tristan B. - 2019-10-11
Took it for a month, noticed increase focus, recall has improved, and my mood seems better. The biggest boost was in confidence in completing tasks and social situations
Guest - 2019-10-11
Every time I take Qualia Focus it’s like a wave of ease washes over (and inside) my cells making me feel the flow in life I so desperately needed. 🧘🏻‍♀️ I feel an inner calmness that made me realize I was actually operating at a low level anxiety.
josh w. - 2019-10-11
Great product. Works well. Has helped me focus and get more done. Also makes communicating easy and my makes my speech more fluent. As someone who sometimes struggles to find the right words, this product has made my social life better and has become one of my favorite supplements.
Lee B P. - 2019-10-11
Great product in the first month!
Benjamin S. - 2019-10-09
Extremely impressed with and grateful for Qualia after 1 month. Look forward to month 2!
Zach S. - 2019-10-05
Great!
Guest - 2019-10-04
Disclosure - I am part of the Neurohacker team. My wife (who is a physician) and I started taking Eternus as part of the early trial. While I had no problem with the capsules, they were daunting to L. So we started experimenting with the drink mix. We recently discovered that by mixing the Eternus drink mix with ~2 ounces of water and 1 oz of heavy cream, we got a decently palatable kind-of-shot. I hold it in my mouth, (wondering...candidly) if there are any potential biological bene...Read more.
Jeff P. - 2019-10-03
Qualia Mind is the best natural product that I have ever taken! It helps me stay more focused and calm, when performing tasks that can create "mind overwhelm" and my memory seems more accessible as a result! Qualia Mind is an awesome product! I highly recommend it!
JoNell H. - 2019-10-01
I didn't know what a difference this could make, but it has positively impacted so many aspects of my life. Excellent supplement.
Sharon E. - 2019-10-01
I love the product. I believe in the team and I feel better for it.
Mitchell I. - 2019-09-29
Using Qualia Mind has given me the ability to tackle my day more clearly with focused attention and less foggy thinking. I feel like my fast paced spazzed out mind is more in control. I do feel it works that much better when I get proper amount of sleep/rest. It is a great addition to my life but wonder if there would be a tolerance to it where it may not work as effectively. It is more towards the end of my first month with my company ending its month/quarter/fiscal year where I feel a bit e...Read more.
Ricardo C. - 2019-09-28
One of the first things I started noticing when I started using Qualia Min(QM) was the ability to access memories. I liken the experience to a "connect the dots" kinda feeling. Basically, as I understand it QM was literally providing the infrastructure for my memories to reconnect. Now, please take a moment to let that statement sink in. As I was recalling previous life engagements I was processing them with of all my current experience. In essence, I was rediscovering who I was, what ...Read more.
Tom C. - 2019-09-27
I took a couple weeks off of it and I really noticed the difference. I'm able to focus much better when I take this.