Reviews

Add
Gregory B. - 2018-05-16
It’s the best out hands down.
Mary P. - 2019-12-13
I've noticed my skin is improving. I'm not as hungry during the day.
Simone L. - 2019-12-13
I was skeptical wasn’t sure how this is going to be handled with Qualia and my mind. But something I noticed within the first month was a flow but not an automated flow but a flow with intent and focus like I had not experienced before since maybe I was a teenager on a task. Remembering things focusing on things and somehow Being able to recall information of which I was certain I had forgotten. I am a deep believer and my mood has been amazing even after the load of skepticism I laid on the ...Read more.
J D. - 2019-12-13
Good stuff
Christina R. - 2019-12-12
Ms.
Great product! First month using it and I'm experiencing an amazing whole system upgrade; in higher energy levels resulting in increased productivity levels and amazing sleep patterns.
don G. - 2019-12-12
Simply Awesome! I really notice when I don't take it!
Bodhi J. - 2019-12-11
Clarity and focus are improved but the most surprising benefit to me was better hand-eye coordination and faster reflexes.
Guest - 2019-12-10
Been using it for three months now, regular flow states, feeling mentally strong, balanced, clear and sorted. Procrastination has ended, I just do it. Just an older average Joe who suddenly got focused, now planning and moving forward. It works for me.
Colleen D. - 2019-12-08
Wonderful formula, creates quiet alertness, on-going energy and sense of well-being.
Lee J. - 2019-12-07
Qualia Mind is a great product and allows me to maximize my energy output when studying and assist with the retention of what I study.
Brian M. - 2019-12-05
Feel a lot more resilient health wise after 1 month use. I’ve gotten less sleep and done more physically, personally and professionally in this span where I would normally felt I needed to rest a lot more. I still got rest, but the quality has changed and now that things have slowed, I feel I’m absorbing more. Love the 5:2 split too.
Yanci A. - 2019-12-05
This is the best product of its kind.
monica w. - 2019-12-03
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE FIRST YOUR COMPETITORS ARE LAST,TWO AS I HAVE USED QUALIA MIND ALONG WITH ETERNUS IS GOOD AND WILL CONTINUE ITS USAGE.MY RATING IS DONE OUT OF EXCELLENCE AND HUMBLE PRESENTATION PLUS FOLLOEUP FROM YOUR SITE.WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER PRODUCT SOON.
Joe W. - 2019-12-02
Really the best supplement on the market for energy and vitality. Perfectly dosed potent and unique ingredients!
Dan O. - 2019-11-21
My energy levels are amazing with this product!! Don’t use a pre-workout at all anymore!!
carlos b. - 2019-11-20
I have plenty of good things to say about this. At first, it almost took me to the hospital because im very caffeine sensitive and i haven't had any caffeine in years, so i took 5 and got an anxiety attack. I started taking 3 and just working my way up, now only taking 5 a day. After 3 weeks i feel amazing. energized, sleep less and wake up feeling amazing, can get a lot more done through out the day and my creativity is a lot higher. I run a real estate business and my marketing, and it has ...Read more.
Eric M. - 2019-11-16
5 stars
Derick M. - 2019-11-15
Nice clean energy product! Great for those long work shift. Keeps you focused without crash!
Kimberlee M. - 2019-11-15
Feel wide awake without jitters! Great substitute for Coffee drinkers.
Noel O. - 2019-11-15
Super pleased with Eternus. Solid foundation of energy throughout the day with no disruption to sleep. The last few months have been full-on at work and home - long days and late nights - while training for my first half-marathon. Without Eternus I couldn’t have done it.
Brad A. - 2019-11-15
For decades I took the hallucinogenic drug marijuana (I was a heavy pot smoker). It gave me neat thoughts, and allowed me to meditate. I spent a lot of money getting high - not necessarily for the good feeling, but to "improve" the function of my mind. I have since quite completely. Now, I still believe that taking supplements is a great way to improve the function of my mind, and I rate Qualia to be the best of those I've experimented with. I am a National Master at chess, and a member ...Read more.
Andrew C. - 2019-11-15
Great product. I have tried similar supplements in the past, nothing else has produced such positive mental and physical results as Eternus.
Guest - 2019-11-14
I have been very impressed with my first two weeks of using Qualia Focus. It gives me a great amount of energy through the day, which I have noticed makes me a happier person in general. I get stressed/tired out at work and become short with people I worked with. I feel like I operate with a much more level and calm demeanor now. I have a lot more energy and feel really great overall.
David G. - 2019-11-13
I am a big fan of all of Neurohacker’s formulations, but this one might be my favorite. It’s now my “go-to” if I have an important afternoon meeting or work that requires activation energy and focus.
Allan B. - 2019-11-13
I have tried most of the Qualia products over the past year or so and Focus has by far worked the best for me. My awareness becomes clearer, and negative thoughts seem to vanish. I work shift work, which obviously is not the optimal sleep cycle. But even when working night shift I take it when I get up in the afternoon, and the effect is the same. I have also noticed the effect of simply being able to go to sleep when I want to. There is no crash or drop of any kind from Qualia Focus.