Reviews

336 Total Reviews
5 Wayne M. - 2019-06-20
<p>I can definitely recommend the Neurohacker Collective's "Eternus" drink mix. For me, at 5 days a week, or less, the results are at once dynamic and subtle: strong mental and physical energy that feels so right you just want to take it for granted. For me, the formula for success is to combine taking [1] a single Qualia Original Stack Step One capsule, and [2] mixing an Eternus packet of the powder into a glass of water - give it a good stir - and drink it all down. Good taste, great result...Read more.
5 Harold T. - 2019-06-19
I have been using Eternus now for basically a month and definitely can feel the difference. I have been a customer of Neurohacker for some time under the Qualia product. Both products alone are amazing - combining them takes it to a new level. At 55 years of age, I can state without concern that I feel better than I have since I was in my early 40's. I have more focus, energy, and drive since I started taking the products. My recommendation to everyone is to take the leap and try either or bo...Read more.
5 Elvis M. - 2019-06-19
As a college student, I strived for better grades and had difficulties studying. After one week of taking Qualia Mind, I noticed the change on myself and could easily recall information from my classes without getting exhausted of studying, I felt that my capability of memorization improved, so all I can say is that this has been one of the best purchases I have ever made.
4 Gianni B. - 2019-06-19
Both the Qualia Mind and the Eternus are excellent. It’s not like a sudden jolt of energy, but rather a steady supply of. It keeps me alert throughout the day. I’ve also noticed that everyday task are manageable, even as the workload is increasing I’m still able to focus and not get angry or frustrated. These are my experiences with this product. And i am a very happy client.
5 Karen M. - 2019-06-19
<p>Great product, I have more energy everyday and feel good.</p>
1 Justin M. - 2019-06-17
<p>Unfortunately, I did not experience any of the advertised benefits of Qualia Mind. I was hoping the premium price tag would ensure premium results. This was not the case for me. I understand results do in fact vary from person to person. Some people respond and some do not. I hope that the people posting positive reviews will continue to experience their personal benefits.</p>
4 Andrew K. - 2019-06-15
<p>I switched to Eternus after taking Quailia Mind for three months (stopped taking Qualia as I felt it wasn't helping, I must be one of the very few) After one week I noticed an improvement in general well being and energy levels. My usual mid-afternoon fatigue is practically non-existent. I was recently in an intense rope rescue training course. I noticed that during the day, especially as the week went on, that my team members (who are much younger than I) where complaining about how tired...Read more.
5 Eric O. - 2019-06-15
<p>Great product! Lot's of good stuff in it to keep you healthy and vigorous! The only downside I see is if you're on a tight budget, this product can get quite expensive, and as with all natural supplements, I will take it as long as I can to see long term results! In the meantime, I would definitely recommend Eternus! On top of being a good product, it tastes great as well!</p>
4 Cody W. - 2019-06-14
<p>I did notice an increased vitality in my wellbeing along with a pronounced desire to nap midday as it worked through my digestive system. I'm excited to continue using Eternus and stay in the discovery of how it affects my body.</p>
5 Michelle M. - 2019-06-12
I have been using the Neurohacker Collective nootropics for several months now. First the Qualia Focus, then Qualia Mind caffeine-free and now Eternus. I am now taking Mind and Eternus, Mind upon waking and Eternus with my first meal (usually late breakfast or early lunch). I have to say these are the days I feel the best - most even energy throughout the day and most productive with a sharp mind. I still skip a couple days a week but make sure to choose days that are more low key and I d...Read more.
2 Brandon C. - 2019-06-09
Meh
<p>We all have unique situations. This didn't do anything positive for me and I am quite surprised so many people really have such mind shattering results. I have used 3 bottles to give it the long term chance but will never buy again. I recommend you try one bottle. If it doesn't do what you want then pass.</p>
5 Muriel E. - 2019-06-09
<p>Started out with just a few a day and then up to 7 in morning. Starting second week I really notice the lapses in memory and recall time are starting to disappear. I'm very impressed with this product and will certainly continue taking it. I take the Qualia Mind Caffeine Free product and the clarity of mind and general feeling of well being is amazing! Thank you for bringing this product to the market!</p>
5 Cody C. - 2019-06-05
<p>Not sure how to word this review. I'm on my second bottle. The cycling days are not the same as the days on Eternus. I'm 26 years old, 95% meat diet (couple cheat days here and there), very active. So blessed to be alive in a time where such a well rounded supplement exists. Thanks to all at Neurohacker Collective. Really, thank you.</p>
5 Garrett P. - 2019-06-05
<p>I have taken Eternus for over a month and love it. For an extra boost I use Qualia, the combination of the two are awesome. For daily brain health Eternus is totally worth it.</p>
5 Werner m. - 2019-06-04
<p>this is a great product ..not cheap but what at what price is your health not important</p>
5 Cristina L. - 2019-05-30
<p>I thought that I would never lose my sexual drive. Not me. Then one day, I began having issues. My mind would wonder &amp; I’d lose interest during the act. And worse yet, I finally met the man of my dreams. My soulmate. Long story short. I took the original stack and stopped, realized that perhaps that was keeping stimulated, bought the next version with no results for whatever reason, stopped and then this! Eternus. I had to come back and see what this was. I’m beyond excited when I say ...Read more.
5 Werner m. - 2019-05-29
<p>very special product and a huge addition for health and well being</p>
5 anna d. - 2019-05-28
<p>best of the best!!! you wont know until you experience it</p>
5 Michael P A. - 2019-05-24
<p>My sleep is more sound and the quality is increased. My mood is very reflective. I am resolution focused while others are running around screaming the sky is falling.</p>
4 John S. - 2019-05-23
<p>I am three weeks into taking Eternus per schedule. I do perceive an increase in sustained physical energy and an increase in cognitive function. Best of all Eternus has helped with sleep duration. At 72 years of age, my sleep time was short and not deep. I have added an hour of sleep and am experiencing a deeper non-dream state.</p>
5 Kyle L. - 2019-05-23
<p>If you want energy that is vibrant and then some, you want this stuff. It’s excellent.</p>
5 Melissa M. - 2019-04-25
I am completely blown away with how well this product has worked for me. As someone who suffers from ADHD, I know my brain very well and can tell when my prescription medication has kicked in; therefor when I felt this product work almost immediately I was not only surprised, but very impressed! I can say that there is a massive and very noticeable difference not only in my ability to focus; but my ability to retain information, think critically, as well as my motivation to start and comp...Read more.
5 ALEX G. - 2019-03-11
Great formula. I have been recommending this to all sorts of people looking for better focus and clarity. Not jittery, but energizing and perfect for the workday. Very happy to have found this supplement.
5 Eric P. - 2019-03-10
I was open to a positive experience with Qualia but didn’t know what to expect. So many companies promise the moon with products but so rarely deliver, so this has been a pleasant surprise to say the least. I’m just into the beginning of week two and I feel a noticeable improvement in focus, mental clarity and quality of sleep, Also quicker recall and cognitive processing speed. I eat very clean food and workout/exercise several times a week, so my lifestyle was already healthy before adding ...Read more.
4 Tracy S. - 2019-03-09
I’ve settled on 5 capsules per dose, after scaling back to 4 on the second and third days. Each day, I felt a little better than the previous days, although a little spacey and revved up a few minutes after taking the capsules. I’ve had two days off, and today I started again. I feel better than the previous days, calmer and more focused. I’m looking forward to continued improvement!