Reviews

Add
James C. - 2020-05-06
The product has to.be. for 30 days...since you have to take so much which only last 22 days that part is not good..we need 30 days for this product since you paying so much...
Christopher C. - 2020-05-06
I was suspicious of the energy shots at first. I thought it was a marketing ploy to capture part of the energy drink market. I wondered why anyone would need the energy shots. Wouldn’t Eternus and/or Qualia Mind or Focus be enough? Well, after a few months of the company gaining my trust through the Qualia Mind (for some reason, the caffeine free version works best for me) and Eternus, along with their transparency and customer service, I decided to give the energy shots a shot. I was not dis...Read more.
Christopher C. - 2020-05-06
I was suspicious of the energy shots at first. I thought it was a marketing ploy to capture part of the energy drink market. I wondered why anyone would need the energy shots. Wouldn’t Eternus and/or Qualia Mind or Focus be enough? Well, after a few months of the company gaining my trust through the Qualia Mind (for some reason, the caffeine free version works best for me) and Eternus, along with their transparency and customer service, I decided to give the energy shots a shot. I was not dis...Read more.
Paul M. - 2020-05-05
Qualia has become a secret weapon allowing me to stay focused, calm, and on task during these interesting times in our country. It's now a part of my morning ritual that I intend to maintain. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants a more consistent level of focus and good energy throughout the day. My best advice is to take it alone with water the very first thing in the morning before your workout. The drive and clarity that comes afterwards is worth every penny.
August A. - 2020-05-04
Have used Qualia Focus quite regularly for close to a year now, and I'm super impressed. Noticed effects: - Mood: elevated, very stable - Clarity, focus, attention: increased, more stable and longer lasting - Energy, drive, motivation: increased, more stable and long-lasting - Working memory: significantly increased (super impressed) - Mental efficiency: significantly higher - Very efficient task-switching - Increased access to memories, associations, etc. -More fluid and intuitive...Read more.
August A. - 2020-05-04
Have used Qualia quite regularly for close to two years now, and I'm super impressed. Noticed effects: - Mood: elevated, very stable - Clarity, focus, attention: increased, more stable and longer lasting - Energy, drive, motivation: increased, more stable and long-lasting - Working memory: significantly increased (super impressed) - Mental efficiency: significantly higher - Very efficient task-switching - Increased access to memories, associations, etc. -More fluid and intuitive la...Read more.
Aaron B. - 2020-05-03
CEO
Great Product
Jessica E. - 2020-04-28
Ms
Honestly this is the best! I take it before a workout and it helps me to communicate and use more of my vocabulary. I know that sounds strange! But for years I've struggled with communication especially when I'm nervous or have social anxiety. When I take this.. I SHINE!! I just wish it were a little more affordable and accessible here in Perth Western Australia.
Jairo C. - 2020-04-26
The product is amazing!
Donna R. - 2020-04-23
Because my body is very sensitive, I only need to take 2 or 3 pills per day. And because I no longer feel the need to nap during the day, Im sleeping better at night. I am very pleased with this product.
Sue B. - 2020-04-23
We have only been taking Eternus for a few weeks. So far have not noticed any negative effects. We prefer the mix to put into our am shake. I view this product as healthful aging so am hoping I see the benefits in the years to come. The support staff is excellent, handling any questions promptly.
Christian Pema C. - 2020-04-23
This is the single most amazing energy-shot on the market—natural, pure ingredients; highly nootropic; extremely powerful; and very, very tasty!
Vincent D. - 2020-04-23
First product I've ever used that gives immediate energy and focus, but not with rush or jitters, last for 8 hours, and then lets me sleep soundly at night. It is simply the best product for focus and energy I've ever tried. I'm 65 and a teacher and football coach, long hours, and this product is amazing! 5 stars
Erick l. - 2020-04-22
Focus is so effective that I can’t get out of my office without finishing every task, I have for the day. Even after I’m done, I could continue for hours long. ( I already work 14-16 hrs a day! Thanks Neurohacker, amazing product & it’s worth the investment!
Robert F. - 2020-04-22
Excellent product. I was glad to find the caffeine-free version as I have been trying to tease out the nootropic effects from the possible stimulant effects. I have noticed a slight difference in an early energy bump, but the longer effect of increased mental clarity did not diminish. I am convinced that the caffeine-free formula is just as efficient as the original formula.
Nils T. - 2020-04-21
I am not a doctor, nor has a doctor recommended this to me. But I use Caffeine Free Qualia Mind to treat my "inattentive" type ADHD. I know it 100% works because the other day I forgot to take it, and by about 1:30 in the afternoon I noticed that I had stopped what I was doing and was just staring out into space. I have always been productive at work where I have strong external motivators, but since going on Qualia I have been productive at home in the evenings and on the weekends too. Which...Read more.
Vikki O. - 2020-04-20
I just ordered a second bottle of Qualia Focus. I don't normally give reviews at all, but this product is really something special. It gives a gentle and continuous boost of, well... focus - without making me jittery, as caffeine would. It's just a subtle but noticeable improvement in my ability to stay on task and to stay organized without getting distracted. I'm pleasantly surprised and will continue to order this supplement. However - do pay attention to the instructions! If you're trying...Read more.
Nathaniel O. - 2020-04-20
I've been experimenting in the Nootropics world for several years, particularly with caffeine mixed with other things, and Qualia is without a doubt the best stack I've ever taken. The experience is substantially different (read: better) than just caffeine, caffeine + l theanine, mushroom coffees, or any combination of caffeine & nootropics that I've tried. I've used other name-brand stacks like CILTEP and Alpha Brain, and Qualia is far better. CILTEP made me feel like a robot and gave me...Read more.
Sean L. - 2020-04-15
Did it do what it says it does? Yes. My mental clarity, visual acuity and general depth of awareness were enhanced when taking my optimal dose, 6 caps. I was surprised to find flow states more accessible despite originally being skeptical of their claim. My workouts were more engaging and my meditations became more interesting. It takes you as far as you let it. It didn't automatically make me happy or supplant a previous mood but I do feel that it supported my intention for each day which...Read more.
Harville H. - 2020-04-15
GREAT STUFF
Walter L. - 2020-04-13
Felt an immediate (30 mins after taking it, full dose of 7 pills) increase in brain clarity, motivation. quick memory recall and quick math skills go up after a week or so on it. Overall an incredible supplement. I’ve put several mates onto it and all report improvements on mental performance. Love Neurohacker’s work. Great Job with this product
MAHESH G. - 2020-04-11
Never fails to impress.To go without Qualia Mind is like night and day for me....and I prefer the daylight!
Aaron A. - 2020-04-10
Eternus is an excellent supplement for doing mental and physical work. I feel better when I exercise, as well as when I'm at the office because of increased focus and energy. I highly recommennd it!
Victor E. - 2020-04-09
The product help me alot to get through days to days life be more productive.
Gene A. - 2020-04-09
Qualia mind is an excellent supplement. After a few days, I experienced a major boost in my energy levels. I found myself going through my things-to-do list quickly and even more noticeable was crossing off items that had been on that list for quite some time. Great product and I highly recommend it.