Eternus Reviews

30 Total Reviews
5 Harold T. - 2019-06-19
I have been using Eternus now for basically a month and definitely can feel the difference. I have been a customer of Neurohacker for some time under the Qualia product. Both products alone are amazing - combining them takes it to a new level. At 55 years of age, I can state without concern that I feel better than I have since I was in my early 40's. I have more focus, energy, and drive since I started taking the products. My recommendation to everyone is to take the leap and try either or bo...Read more.
4 Gianni B. - 2019-06-19
Both the Qualia Mind and the Eternus are excellent. It’s not like a sudden jolt of energy, but rather a steady supply of. It keeps me alert throughout the day. I’ve also noticed that everyday task are manageable, even as the workload is increasing I’m still able to focus and not get angry or frustrated. These are my experiences with this product. And i am a very happy client.
4 Andrew K. - 2019-06-15
<p>I switched to Eternus after taking Quailia Mind for three months (stopped taking Qualia as I felt it wasn't helping, I must be one of the very few) After one week I noticed an improvement in general well being and energy levels. My usual mid-afternoon fatigue is practically non-existent. I was recently in an intense rope rescue training course. I noticed that during the day, especially as the week went on, that my team members (who are much younger than I) where complaining about how tired...Read more.
4 Cody W. - 2019-06-14
<p>I did notice an increased vitality in my wellbeing along with a pronounced desire to nap midday as it worked through my digestive system. I'm excited to continue using Eternus and stay in the discovery of how it affects my body.</p>
5 Michelle M. - 2019-06-12
I have been using the Neurohacker Collective nootropics for several months now. First the Qualia Focus, then Qualia Mind caffeine-free and now Eternus. I am now taking Mind and Eternus, Mind upon waking and Eternus with my first meal (usually late breakfast or early lunch). I have to say these are the days I feel the best - most even energy throughout the day and most productive with a sharp mind. I still skip a couple days a week but make sure to choose days that are more low key and I d...Read more.
5 Cody C. - 2019-06-05
<p>Not sure how to word this review. I'm on my second bottle. The cycling days are not the same as the days on Eternus. I'm 26 years old, 95% meat diet (couple cheat days here and there), very active. So blessed to be alive in a time where such a well rounded supplement exists. Thanks to all at Neurohacker Collective. Really, thank you.</p>
5 Garrett P. - 2019-06-05
<p>I have taken Eternus for over a month and love it. For an extra boost I use Qualia, the combination of the two are awesome. For daily brain health Eternus is totally worth it.</p>
5 Werner m. - 2019-06-04
<p>this is a great product ..not cheap but what at what price is your health not important</p>
5 Cristina L. - 2019-05-30
<p>I thought that I would never lose my sexual drive. Not me. Then one day, I began having issues. My mind would wonder &amp; I’d lose interest during the act. And worse yet, I finally met the man of my dreams. My soulmate. Long story short. I took the original stack and stopped, realized that perhaps that was keeping stimulated, bought the next version with no results for whatever reason, stopped and then this! Eternus. I had to come back and see what this was. I’m beyond excited when I say ...Read more.
5 Werner m. - 2019-05-29
<p>very special product and a huge addition for health and well being</p>
5 anna d. - 2019-05-28
<p>best of the best!!! you wont know until you experience it</p>
5 Michael P A. - 2019-05-24
<p>My sleep is more sound and the quality is increased. My mood is very reflective. I am resolution focused while others are running around screaming the sky is falling.</p>
4 John S. - 2019-05-23
<p>I am three weeks into taking Eternus per schedule. I do perceive an increase in sustained physical energy and an increase in cognitive function. Best of all Eternus has helped with sleep duration. At 72 years of age, my sleep time was short and not deep. I have added an hour of sleep and am experiencing a deeper non-dream state.</p>
5 Kyle L. - 2019-05-23
<p>If you want energy that is vibrant and then some, you want this stuff. It’s excellent.</p>
5 Candace K. - 2018-10-03
The main effect I felt was a huge boost in mood. I felt ridiculously happy all day. I'm generally a happy person, but I was noticeably more enthusiastic about life and felt incredibly grateful all day. I also had a boost in productivity, motivation, and focus. Only downside was sleep, but hopefully, there were confounding factors that may have led to difficulty falling asleep.
5 Yuri M. - 2018-10-02
My work is very physical and I have to interact with people all the time. I often feel like I simply have no physical energy to put into a quality human connection. I felt that I was so much more aware of how I feel, I had great control over my mind and ability to stay focused and keep my energy high.
5 Julia R. - 2018-10-02
I have more motivation, more energy, clarity, enthusiasm, resources mentally and physically.
4 Natalpha . - 2018-10-01
Since I started taking the product last week my workouts seem to easier to get through. My stamina seems better also.
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-10-01
Great!! Subtle but discernible difference in energy level and focus in afternoon (what is normally a slump time) and then more energy during a workout!
5 Michael H. - 2018-10-01
I had great results taking the product. My focus, energy, sleep, and motivation has all been greatly enhanced.
5 Christian M. - 2018-10-01
I feel like an unstoppable force
5 Amanda M. - 2018-10-01
I feel more able to work out problems at work and give meaningful suggestions. My sleep has been very deep and undisturbed.
5 Andrea C. - 2018-09-29
I'm most conscious of the sense of clarity I feel. I've tried lots of nootropic type supplements in the past, many of which did close to nothing. This Cell Energy product gives me a noticeable improvement in my ability to determine what I need to get done, break it down into parts, and then execute until completion. I also feel a lot more self-control in terms of actually taking action (very little scrolling through instagram instead of taking care of my to-do list for example, and I've gone ...Read more.
5 Junaid M. - 2018-09-28
I haven't experienced this much clarity in long time.
4 Carla M. - 2018-09-26
Essentially it felt like I was firing on all cylinders when I was taking the product. And not just from my brain but my whole body. I have been so effective and efficient at work that if I end up with a nice raise I will have you to thank. I’ve already been receiving great recognition in the last few weeks, and I’m sure that my performance is partly because I’ve been able to meet several challenges with greater ease than usual, have been very minimally affected by stress, and have just genera...Read more.