Reviews

Add
Bradley B. - 2019-02-05
It help but not as I expected I believe mind would benefit me more once I have the money I will be trying the mind over focus
Nelly D. - 2019-01-03
Qualia is a great product I really do like it. The only thing it’s so expensive and a lot of people can’t afford it to buy it every month. Also the auto sign up is ridiculous. I bought one for sale on Black Friday and it automatically signed me up for subscription and withdrew my money from my bank account. I didn’t sign up for monthly subscription which you pay full price for. So that was disappointing. Love the product but don’t love the price. Also the taste is very fishy to swallow the bi...Read more.
Edi M. - 2018-12-16
I tried the original formula and Mind. I talked to some people at Neurohacker how I could make it work better. It's too bad but it just does not seem to work for me.
Sandy L. - 2018-10-01
I was skeptical at first since most products are just a scam, but I'm overjoyed that you've provided an honest product that has given me real results. I'm pretty amazed at how I'm really finally able to pursue and even discover my true potential. I'm motivated, I feel inspired and actually look forward to challenges rather than fear them. I don't procrastinate as much as before and my outlook is positive. I really live this stuff and I'm usually a pretty hard sell!
Ryan P. - 2018-09-25
Enhanced attitude and outlook when taking on or considering complex work.
Anna P. - 2018-09-08
Love the product and had monthly auto ship but was not aware I had to enter a discount code each month to get the discount. Wish it was automatically applied for monthly auto ship members.
Nic W. - 2018-09-04
Nothing amazing, but I feel some mental focus and acuity between 3-7 tablets
Michal Š. - 2018-09-02
I using various range of nootropics. Qualia is in some way good recipe. But it was always for me just an add-on to other stuff. I mean, a really good as supplement for other nootropics but not worth the price. I paying about 120€ for one pack. It's should be much more potent and noticeable for that price.
Georgii I. - 2018-08-26
First two days (and then again after a week break) I felt really high, almost like amphetamines. Lots of energy, almost maniacal, great mood, body buzz. Thankfully no hangover. Then it becomes more subtle, even to the point I barely notice any effect at all. However overall I am definitely noticing increased productivity, increased emotional resiliency, broadened mental horizon. That said, it is far from magical and won't remove brain fog and make things easy. With this, I still get mentally ...Read more.
Jayne S. - 2018-08-24
Started about 8 days ago and do not notice any benefits. I have been having headaches and increased my water intake. I shall wait and see.
Malia S. - 2018-06-18
I'm not entirely sure if I want to continue on this. I "think" it's the tyrosine because I've had this feeling taking just that before, but I feel really intense and short-tempered on too much of this (more than 2 capsules). It "also" creates a level of focus I'm not used to but I feel like a b---tch on wheels.. so.. I may need to get used to it, use less of it.. I'm not totally sure yet.. We will see.
Mary S. - 2018-06-01
Have been using 4 capsules in the morning without food for 14 days. My weight is 110 lbs. I'm 79 yrs of age.Reason for not taking more is due to the stimulatory effects mainly of the caffeine. I find the overall effect fairly subtle but helpful in terms of all around mental functioning such as somewhat improved short-term memory, and perhaps better word recall.And, some improvement in sleep. I also give 3 caps to my husband with breakfast as he's not comfortable with taking supplements on...Read more.
Christopher B. - 2018-05-24
Having experienced different nootropics, I have notice nothing new while dosing with Qualia as of 1.5 months. Part of my lack of a noticeable effect might be that I was already supplementing with a sound nootropic from a reputable company, prior to Qualia. I expect that I might notice slight differences in a few months of use, if not, then I will cycle out Qualia and my previous supplement and then monitor the effects. Time will tell.
thom v. - 2018-05-18
Qualia is a two part supplement. "Step 1" pills kind of feel like a caffeine boost but without the come down or jitters. I have noticed it helps enter a state of focus or "flow" more easily. The "step 2" is supposed to provide your brain with nutrients to stay healthy. It is very hard to notice if that is working, as my cognitive ability comparable to what it was 1 month ago. I will continue to use this product for 3 months to give it a fair try. However the price is so dang high it is har...Read more.
fabien v. - 2018-05-16
I'm a bit disappointed when I see all those review saying how much they felt it, I did not feel much. I may have had a little effect on my focus but it is not yet very conclusive. I'm going to finish my bottle see if it needs to build up in my system or if I feel something when I stop but so far nothing as miraculous as what I've read in other reviews
Karina D. - 2018-02-15
Although I can really appreciate that the company is really trying to do something great here, what they are offering as far as formulation goes, it did not really fit my chemistry. I had this weird side effect to the second bottle pill, and headaches were constant even after change the dosage to 1:2 ratio. I would totally give it another try if they change the formulation, but for now I am gonna have to stop using it.
Peter O. - 2017-11-24
I am a person of few words... So this will be a bulleted review: - Strong/complete formula with very noticeable focus and improvement of intelligence - No brain fog that comes occasionally with strong stacking like this - STONKING HEADACHE THE DAY AFTER ;-( - I would recommend this product but may caution lowering the dose
Dillon E. - 2017-11-24
Not getting the results that were expected
Don V. L. - 2017-11-23
I've been taking all these ingredients on my own for years. I thought I would try your product, but I would rather control my own dosage and alchemy.
Deric D. - 2017-11-12
3/5
Subscription
Rowynn D. - 2017-10-02
I was very excited to try Qualia as I love the concept and the amount of thoughtful research the collective has put into this product. I have been taking nootropics for 2 years now. Qualia works wonders for the first few hours, but by about 5pm I crash, and crash hard. I become so debilitated that I have to lay down for two hours. This has never happened to me before and I find it alarming. I am going to finish the 30 day cycle and hope that it means my body is just taking time to adjust. I s...Read more.
kate c. - 2017-09-30
It woke me up and did clear the morning fog. If I took the recommend dose it gave me anxiety. I dropped it by one pill and that seemed to work. I probably won't try it again after I finish this bottle.
Gina I. - 2020-05-10
Day one was terrific! Everything I needed. I felt good & (5) pills did the trick! Qualia did not work for me again... oh, I wish it had!
Tom C. - 2020-04-27
N/a
I’m sorry but I have seen no noticeable improvement after a months use. I’m m 71 years old and it was worth a try but, at almost 130 bucks a shot I don’t see a tangible improvement.
vincent Z. - 2020-04-12
Neurohacker should heighten awareness to Nootropics never being mixed in any close shape or form with Alcohol. Is it the physical benefit of 8 hours sleep or the Focus/Eternus? Have noticed clear mind and settled emotion when taking eternus or focus after a full 7-8 hour sleep. Otherwise found myself to be hypersensitive and more intense than normal if not well rested